Analysis of the Union Budget 2015
     
Date:   Saturday, 28 February 2015
Time:   5:00 p.m. (IST) | 3:30 a.m. (PST) | 11:30 a.m. (GMT) | 6:30 a.m. (EST) | 12:30 p.m. (CET) | 7:30 p.m. (SGT)
Format :   LIVE Video Webcast
Weblink :   www.ey.com/BudgetConnect2015
 
 

This Saturday i.e. 28 February 2015, the hon'ble Finance Minister will present the much awaited Union Budget for the fiscal year. We are pleased to invite you for a LIVE video webcast on the budget day at 5:00 p.m., where our esteemed panellists will share their thoughts on the budget proposals, read through it's fine prints and provide a consolidated and comprehensive analysis.

 

 
   
     
  You are encouraged to ask questions throughout the webcast. We look forward to your participation.

For any assistance/ clarifications, please write to Tax.Update@in.ey.com
 

Best regards,

EY Tax Update Team

 
  Test your system: Click on this link to check if your system is well equipped (hardware and software) to view the webcast.

If you are unable to access the above link, copy this URL in your new browser. http://www.wstream.net/events/syscheckflash.asp?bhcp=1

 

Check your internet connection: Try accessing other websites to make sure you are connected to the internet prior to viewing the webcast.
 
If the webcast is buffering too much: Try closing all other programs that need an active internet connection; pause downloads and file transfers
for the duration of the webcast.